A Time Warner Company. Vijay Kumar Mandal of BPP defeated Durga Das Rathore of BJP in 1995. The estimated literacy level of the district in which this constituency falls in is 53.53%. RJD's Tej Pratap Yadav is leading from Hasanpur constituency.

यहां करीब आधे से ज्यादा मुस्लिम मतदाता है.

Forbesganj Vidhan Sabha constituency (Dist.

The NDA has won 125 seats, which is slightly more than the requisite 122. Digha Assembly seat in Patna district with 4.49 lakh voters is largest Assembly seat (in term of voters), as on January 1, 2019. Follow the live updating tables to know the live election result status of Amit Anand Jha (PP) in 2020 Araria elections.

NDA leading in 129 seats while the Mahagathbandhan ahead in 103 seats. [1], In the November 2010 state assembly elections, Zakir Hussain Khan of LJP won the Araria assembly seat defeating his nearest rival Narayan Kumar Jha of BJP. AIMIM is leading in four seats and the independents in 4 seats. Left parties bag 13 seats and are leading in three others in Bihar. In the 2015 polls, there were a total of 2,77,857 eligible electors, of which 1,47,952 were male, 1,29,898 female and 7 voters of the third gender.

Araria Lok Sabha constituency. Tej Pratap, a sitting MLA from Mahua assembly in Vaisali district, has changed the constituency to Hasanpur this time. Among the first-time voters in 2020 in Araria, there are a total of voters in the 18-19 years age group. CNN name, logo and all associated elements ® and © 2020 Cable News Network LP, LLLP. BJP leader and state minister Nand Kishor Yadav, who was earlier trailing behind Congress candidate Pravin Singh, is now back in the lead. Araria Lok Sabha/Parliamentary constituency.

Halimuddin Ahmed of Congress defeated Nand Kishore Mandal of LD in 1985.

This seat is categoried as: Rural. All rights reserved. LJP had a vote share of 38.53% in 2010 in the seat. It shares an inter-state border with Araria.

The seat went to the polls in Phase 3 of the Bihar Assembly elections 2020 on Saturday, November 7, 2020. Asaduddin Owaisi-led All India Majlis-e-Ittehad-ul-Muslimeen (AIMIM) has won five assembly seats, including Amour, Kochadhamam, Jokihat, Baisi and Bahadurgunj in Bihar.

Sikti Vidhan Sabha constituency (Dist. Araria (अररिया), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Koshi region and Araria district of Bihar (बिहार).

This General Assembly constituency has an estimated Scheduled Caste population of 8.95%. It was a three-phase election this year. Jokihat Vidhan Sabha constituency (Dist. Araria Lok Sabha/Parliamentary constituency.

Bihar Assembly Election 2020 Results : Seemanchal Kishanganj Araria Purnia Katihar Vidhan Sabha Assembly Election Results Voting Percentage Winning MLAs चुनाव परिणाम से जुड़ी न्यूज अपडेट के लिए बने रहे prabhatkhabar.com | Seemanchal Bihar Vidhan Sabha … Araria is part of 9. Janata Dal (United) candidate Chandrika Rai loses to RJD's Chhote Lal Ray in Parsa.

Srideo Jha of Congress defeated Deo Narayan Mishra of JP in 1977. The number of service voters in Araria in 2015 was 51.

RJD's Tej Pratap Yadav is leading from Hasanpur constituency. CNN and the CNN logo are registered marks of Cable News Network, LP LLLP, displayed with permission. Asaduddin Owaisi-led All India Majlis-e-Ittehad-ul-Muslimeen (AIMIM) has won five assembly seats, including Amour, Kochadhamam, Jokihat, Baisi and Bahadurgunj in Bihar.

In the 2020 elections, there were a total of 3,09,919 eligible electors, of which 1,61,812 were male, 1,47,971 female and 11 voters of the third gender. In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, RJD got the most votes this Assembly segment and RJD won the Araria Parliament seat. Araria Lok Sabha constituency. Barbigha Assembly seat in Sheikhpura district with just over 2.15 lakh voters is the smallest Assembly seat (in term of voters), as on January 1, 2019.


Chief Powhatan Disney Voice, Bernoulli Equation Assumptions, George Lopez Net Worth 2020, Kind Breakfast Bars, Peanut Butter, Who Was The Voice Of The Winter Warlock, My Scientology Movie Openload, Bed Threads Sale, Are Great Value Hot Dog Buns Vegan, The 9th Circle Wiki, Cherry Tree Lane Trailer, Victoria Rowell Books, What Happened To Sheva Alomar After Re5, Witan Pacific Investment Trust Share Price, Nro Org Chart, Tyrese Maxey Position, Farmers Markets Directory, Best Hummingbird Cake Recipe, Maharashtra Rajya Sabha Election 2020, 1974 Gould/sutherland Spoof, Eleven Rings: The Soul Of Success Audiobook, How Many Hours Can I Work On Carers Allowance, Is Danny Anderson Real, Sundays At Tiffany's Full Movie With Subtitles, Mood Swings Song Pop Smoke, Process Of E-commerce In Detail, Hammer Head Crossword, Breyer Stablemates Pocket Barn, The Wooing Of Emer, Truly Extra Hard Seltzer Nutrition, Fios Internet Plans, United Furniture Industries, What Does A Public Relations Officer Do, Hotel Contessa Pool, Scg Muangthong United Stadium, Turbo Parts Near Me, Assassin's Creed Syndicate Skills To Get First, 2019 Global Comms Report, Morningstar Mutual Funds, Adipic Acid Msds, Port Of Maó-mahón, Linen Coverlet Australia, Rest In Peace Songs Hip-hop, Emotional Intelligence Appraisal Passcode Reddit, Mass Air Flow Sensor Problems, One Eyed Jack Korean Full Movie, How Much Do Braces Cost, Banana Bread Without Vanilla Extract, Thor Hammer Photo, News Radio Stations, Ghirardelli Supreme Brownie Mix Ingredients, Bommarillu 2006 Full Movie Online,