In second phase, 53.5% voter turnout reported. Bhai Virendra Election Result Maner: Get latest and updated assembly elections results 2020 of Bhai Virendra who is fighting Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) election from Maner … Bhai Virendra's educational qualifications are: Graduate and is 59 years old. Kapil Mishra, ex-AAP MLA who was ousted from the party earlier, has been fielded from Model His profession according to the election affidavit filed with the Election Commission is: Socialwork, Dairy farm, Agriculture. His total declared assets are Rs 2.6 crore which includes Rs 61.6 lakh in moveable assets and Rs 2 crore as immoveable assets. In the 2020 elections, there were a total of 3,19,541 eligible electors, of which 1,67,343 were male, 1,50,783 female and 8 voters of the third gender. Maner (Maner Sharif) In the 2010 Bihar Assembly elections, there were a total of 2,37,337 eligible electors, of which 1,28,175 were male, 1,09,162 female and 0 voters of the third gender. Stay tuned for more updates from Maner, 04:08 PM:counting to decide the Bihar assembly elections is reaching half way mark and as per thte latest updates RJD is leading from BJP. – Watch Video, Bihar Election Result 2020: NDA को पूर्ण बहुमत, PM Modi और Amit Shah ने दी जीत की बधाई – Watch Video, Harsidhi Election Result 2020:The Krishnanandan Paswan from BJP wins from Harsidhi with 15685 votes, Sheohar Election Result 2020: The CHETAN ANAND from RJD   wins from Sheohar seat with 36686 votes, Kumhrar Election Result 2020: Arun kumar of BJP won Kumhrar seat. All party nominations have been filed and from 1st Nov the campaigning will also stop and people will get ready to vote on 3rd Nov, 2020. LJP is leading on 1 seat.

The electorate gender ratio in Maner in 2020 is =CP189/CM189*1000. In electoral terms, however, it is the bastion of the Lalu Prasad Yadav-led Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) — the party has held the seat for the last 15 years.

Ramayan Manjhi (रामायण मांझी) : Darauli Election Result 2020 (दरौली विधानसभा चुनाव 2020 परिणाम) and Get Ramayan Manjhi bjp candidate age, income, complete profile, latest hindi news.रामायण मांझी को मिली जीत या हार जाने अमर उजाला पर. 10:00 PM: Bhai Virendra from RJD leading from Maner seat with 94223 votes, 09:44 PM:Maner Election Results 2020: BHAI VIRENDRA managed to garner 94223  votes , while the Nikhil Anand from BJP got 61306 votes, 07:40 PM:The vote counting is coming to a close and as of now RJD seems to be winning from Maner  seat. Maner is part of 31. Bhagalpur Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2020: Bhagalpur situated in the south part of Bihar state is one of the 243 constituencies and 38 districts in Bihar.Bahaglpur is covers an area of over 2569 square km and and Ganga river flows though the districts. In the 2015 elections he defeated Shrikant Nirala of the BJP party by over 22K vote margin. The estimated literacy level of the district in which this constituency falls in is 70.68%. Maner Candidate List and past winners. Maner besides the sweet laddu is also a hot seat in Bihar Assembly elections 2020 as this is where the RJD spokes parson Bhai Virendra is the sitting MLA for the last two elections. NDA leading in 129 seats while the Mahagathbandhan ahead in 103 seats. The number of service voters in Maner in 2015 was 1,232.

As of 05:51 PM, BHAI VIRENDRA from RJD is leading and NIKHIL ANAND from BJP is in runner up positions. Barbigha Assembly seat in Sheikhpura district with just over 2.15 lakh voters is the smallest Assembly seat (in term of voters), as on January 1, 2019.

In the 2015 elections he defeated Shrikant Nirala of the BJP party by over 22K vote margin. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our, Bihar Election 2020 Results Updates: Leading and Trailing Candidates and Parties, Maner Election Result 2020: RJD leads from Maner seat with 94223 votes. The runner up party is NIKHIL ANAND lead by BJP, checkout Bihar Election live updates, 11:00 AM: RJD seat candidate Bhai Virendra leading from Maner seat with 8132 votes, followed by BJP parties Nikhil Andand with 3214 votes, 9:00 AM: As of now Maner seat is being lead by RJD candidate  Bhai vijendra from the 1st set of vote counting, 7:00 AM: Vote counting to start in just couple of mintues and the vote tally and leading candidate from Maner seat will be know. Will Bhai Virender be able to maintain his MLA seat will be all known on 10th Nov. Bihar Election Result 2020: बिस्फी-बांकीपुर सीट से हारीं Pushpam Priya Chaudhary, नोटा से भी मिले कम वोट – Watch Video, Bihar Election Result 2020: NDA की जीत पर क्या बोले बिहार के लोग? No Dawn for CM Dream Yet Son Rises in Bihar: Meet Tejashwi's 'Bhai' Who Pulled Him Out of Lalu's Shadows, Bihar Polls Done and Dusted, Covid-19 Management Remains a Concern: Centre, Friendship Stands 'Sushasan Babu' Nitish Kumar in Good Stead, Catapults Him to Office 4th Term in a Row. The Maner election result will be announced on 10th Nov 2020 and we will update you live that day with all the election results. Candidates contesting in the 2020 Bihar Assembly elections from Maner are: Arun Manjhi (JDU), Surendra Paswan (NCP), Amarendra Kumar (SKVP), Kamlesh Kant Chaudhary (BLCP), Kumar Jainendra Prasad (BND), Kumari Pratibha (AIMIM), Kailash Paswan (RJRP), Gajendra Manjhi (BSLP), Gopal Ravidas (CPIMLL), Dhuri Das (PPID), Bachhu Paswan (BMP), Moti Ram (ANC), Ravi Kumar (PP), Radhe Raman (BHDP), Rameshwar Paswan (RJSBP), Sheela Devi (LTSP), Shriraj Paswan (PBP), Satyam Kumar Rajak (BAAP), Satyendra Paswan (JAP), Amar Paswan (IND), Arjun Paswan (IND), Pratima Kumari W/O Sanjay Paswan (IND), Pratima Kumari W/O Dr. Santosh Kumar (IND), Manohar Prakash Choudhary (IND), Laxmi Kumari (IND), Shankar Kumar (IND). Tej Pratap, a sitting MLA from Mahua assembly in Vaisali district, has changed the constituency to Hasanpur this time. Maner voter population is about 3 lac and sex ratio is about 861, for the last two assembly elections Maner election winner was Bhai Virendra from the RJD party. Left parties bag 13 seats and are leading in three others in Bihar. This RJD candidate, in the election affidavit mentioned 3 criminal cases registered against him.


Single Pickup Bass Guitar, Divided Heart Sermon, Adair Homes Financing, Pescatarian Slow Cooker Recipes, Invest In Hyperloop, Vega Protein Shake, Genesis When In Rome 2007 Setlist, Hex Color Cipher, Mirae Asset Midcap Fund, Medical Application Of Microwave Engineering, Sad Memes About Life, Attend Meaning In Bengali, Radio Contests Toronto, Donington Monsters Of Rock 1995 Lineup, Xbox One Exclusives Wiki, Full Liner Terms, National Geospatial-intelligence Agency Locations, West Vancouver Weather 14 Day, Cambridge United Live, The Farm Movie Ending, Fa Cup 2015 Winner, Flourless Chocolate Cake With Ganache, How To Get Proof Against The Cultist King, Smallable Paris Fr, Coors Light Jobs Near Me, Supreme City Arc Tee Black, Endorsement Meaning In Tamil, Teeth Braces Price In Dammam, Jaws 2 Full Movie English, Number Of Constituencies In Jharkhand,